If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

Marat S.A. de C.V

Marat S.A. de C.V

Tehuantepec 105 Col. Mitres Sur

64020 Monterrey

Mexico

Telephone: +52 81 83 48-21 00

Facsimile: +52 81 83 48-21 31

Email: marat@marat.com.mx

www.marat.com.mx

MARAT, S.A. de C.V (Veracruz)

MARAT, S.A. de C.V

Angel Bracho 109, Fracc. Paraíso Coatzacoalcos

Coatzacoalcos, Ver. C.P: 96523

Mexico

Telephone: +52 92 12 13-90 24

Email: marat@marat.com.mx

www.marat.com.mx

Roger Gonzalez

Sales Engineer

Telephone: +52 81 83 48-21 00

Email: roger.gonzalez@marat.com.mx


Rawson Mexicana

Rawson Mexicana

Melchor Ocampo #1931C

11300 CP

Mexico

Email: mxcramij@rawsonlp.com

www.rawsonlp.com

Jeniffer Ramirez

Inside Sales

Telephone: +52 545 3244

Email: Jeniffer.ramirez@rawsonlp.com


Rawson Mexicana

Rawson Mexicana

Melchor Ocampo #1931C

11300 CP

Mexico

Email: mxcramij@rawsonlp.com

www.rawsonlp.com

Ernesto Miron

Sales Engineer

Telephone: +52 555 260-4057

Email: ernesto.miron@rawsonlp.com


Regional Center

LESER USA

LESER USA

10615 Texland Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28273

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Facsimile: +1 (704) 587-3672

Email: salesus@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Josh Satterthwaite

Sales Market Development Manager, Western Coast & Mountain Region

Mobile: +1 (720) 570-6025

Email: satterthwaite.j@leser.com

Sales

Doug Sweeney

Sales Market Development – EPC Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (832) 315 1280

Email: sweeney.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Calderone

Sales Market Development, Northeast

Mobile: +1 (315) 396-6998

Email: calderone.m@leser.com

Sales

Larry Schutte

Sales Market Development, Central Gulf Coast

Mobile: +1 (225) 931-4411

Email: schutte.l@leser.com

Sales

Robert van Zanten

Sales Market Develompent, Southeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 980-6202

Email: vanzanten.r@leser.com

Sales

Don Thompson

Sales Market Development, Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (780) 224-9444

Email: thompson.d@leser.com

Sales

Tre’ Richard

Sales Market Development - OEM Accounts

Mobile: +1 (713) 614-5942

Email: richard.t@leser.com

Management

Steve Usina

President

Telephone : +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: usina.s@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

No results for your search in this category.

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top