If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

EMCO Ltd.

EMCO Ltd.

36 Dundee Avenue

A1N 4R7 Mount Pearl, Newfoundland

Canada

Telephone: +1 709-747-5454

Facsimile: +1 709-747-1426

Email: Newfoundland@westlundPVF.com

www.westlundpvf.com/newfoundland

Krista Layden

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 709-747-5454

Email: klayden@emcoltd.com


Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Edmonton)

4216 - 76 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2H8

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-469-0090

www.unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group (Calgary)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Calgary)

3815 – 32 Street NE

Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7C1

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Payam Beheshty

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

Email: payam.beheshty@unifiedvalve.com


Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

Montreal, Quebec

Canada

Telephone: +1 514-636-8761

www.westech-ind.com

Brent Killins

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 514-636-8761

Email: brent.killins@westech-ind.com


Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

1080 Clay Avenue, Unit 4

ON L7L 0A1 Burlington

Canada

Telephone: +1 905-812-3993

www.westech-ind.com

Brent Killins

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 905-812-2249

Email: brent.killins@westech-ind.com


Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

#32 – 970 Laval Crescent

V2C 5P5 Kamloops, British Columbia

Canada

Telephone: +1 (250) 319-7175

www.westech-ind.com

Norm Ismail

Telephone: +1 (604) 353-9207

Email: norm.ismail@westech-ind.com


Regional Center

LESER USA

LESER USA

10615 Texland Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28273

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Facsimile: +1 (704) 587-3672

Email: salesus@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Josh Satterthwaite

Sales Market Development Manager, Western Coast & Mountain Region

Mobile: +1 (720) 570-6025

Email: satterthwaite.j@leser.com

Sales

Doug Sweeney

Sales Market Development – EPC Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (832) 315 1280

Email: sweeney.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Calderone

Sales Market Development, Northeast

Mobile: +1 (315) 396-6998

Email: calderone.m@leser.com

Sales

Larry Schutte

Sales Market Development, Central Gulf Coast

Mobile: +1 (225) 931-4411

Email: schutte.l@leser.com

Sales

Robert van Zanten

Sales Market Develompent, Southeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 980-6202

Email: vanzanten.r@leser.com

Sales

Don Thompson

Sales Market Development, Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (780) 224-9444

Email: thompson.d@leser.com

Sales

Tre’ Richard

Sales Market Development - OEM Accounts

Mobile: +1 (713) 614-5942

Email: richard.t@leser.com

Management

Steve Usina

President

Telephone : +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: usina.s@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Nanaimo Valve Service Ltd.

Nanaimo Valve Service Ltd.

810 1st Ave.

Ladysmith BC V9G 1A7

Canada

Telephone: + 1 (250) 245-3511

Email: nanaimo.valve@shaw.ca

Mike Bartha

Telephone: +1 (250) 245-3511

Unified Valve Group- Red Deer

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Red Deer)

#2 6866 - 52 Avenue

Red Deer, Alberta

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-340-3922

www.unifiedvalve.com

Mark Adams

Telephone: +1 403 340 3922

Email: mark.adams@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group (Calgary) LARC

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Calgary)

3815 – 32 Street NE

Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7C1

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-236-3656

www.unifiedvalve.com

Owen Meierhofer

Telephone: +1 403-236-3656

Email: owen.meierhofer@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group (Brooks)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Brooks)

550 Aquaduct Dr E

Brooks, Alberta TIR 2A0

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-362-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Mark Adams

Telephone: +1 403 362 7800

Email: mark.adams@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group LARC

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Edmonton)

4216 - 76 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2H8

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-469-0090

www.unifiedvalve.com

Peter Poshtar

Telephone: +1 780 469-0090

Email: peter.poshtar@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Grande Prairie)

14110 – 102 St

Grande Prairie, Alberta

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-539-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Tom Koch

Telephone: +1 780-539-7800

Email: Tom.koch@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Fort St. John)

8316 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC VIJ 5L6

Canada

Telephone: +1 250-787-0080

www.unifiedvalve.com

Travis Loewen

Telephone: +1 250 787 0080

Email: travis.loewen@unifiedvalve.com

Westech Industrial Ltd. (LARC)

Westech Industrial Ltd.

1080 Clay Avenue, Unit 4

ON L7L 0A1 Burlington

Canada

Telephone: 905 812 2247

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Bonnyville)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Bonnyville)

46220 Twp Rd 611A

AB T9N 2J6 Bonnyville

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-826-2604

www.unifiedvalve.com

Josh Roche

Telephone: +1 780-826-2604

Email: josh.roche@unifiedvalve.com

Pimm’s Production Equipment

Pimm’s Production Equipment

10924 Alaska Road

Fort St. John BC V1J 5T5

Canada

Telephone: +1 (250) 787-0808

www.pimms.ca

Ted Pimm

Telephone: +1 (250) 787-0808

Email: tpimm@pimms.ca

Powell Canada Inc.

Powell Canada Inc.

7247 - 68 Ave NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3T6

Canada

Telephone: +1 (780) 395-5560

Facsimile: +1 (780) 395-5583

www.powellind.com

Marcel Laberge

Email: marcel.laberge@powellind.ca

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top